Titleimage: Faculty of ​Science

The Faculty of Science consists of five departments: Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy, Chemistry, Biochemistry and Pharmacy, Biology and Geosciences. The Faculty is characterized by interdisciplinarity, which is reflected in the affiliated Research Competence Centers, National Centres of Competence in Research and Interfaculty Research Cooperation.

Studying at the Faculty of Philosophy and Natural Sciences is characterized by high quality teaching and internationally recognized research. In teaching, the Faculty offers a variety of study programmes at Bachelor, Master and Doctoral level. Graduate Schools accompany the PhD programs and specialized Master programs.


News and events

Ukraine, Improving global food security, Word Trade Institute (WTI)
2022/05/17 interdisciplinary study


More News